Skip To Main Content

Staff

Staff List
Administration
Kathleen Reed KMReed@lbschools.net Principal
Dr. Scott Bastian sbastian@lbschools.net Assistant Principal
Elizabeth Buenrostro EBuenrostro1@lbschools.net Assistant Principal
Support Staff
Richard Perruccio rperruccio@lbschools.net Sub-Counselor
Geraldine Felton GFelton@lbschools.net Counselor
Dr. Kay Vanzant-Bradney KVanzantBradney@lbschools.net Instruction & Intervention Facilitator
Veronica Lucio vlucio@lbschools.net Parent & Community Facilitator
Geovanni Fernandez gfernandez@lbschools.net Wellness Center Mentor
Debra Butler DButler@lbschools.net Campus Staff Assistant
Deborah Gilmore DGilmore1@lbschools.net Nurse
Office Staff
Marie Rivera MRRivera@lbschools.net Office Supervisor
Marco Ayala MAyala@lbschools.net IOA-Attendance Clerk
Ana Baltazar abaltazar@lbschools.net IOA-ENROLLMENT
Teaching Staff
Antoinette Bailey AHBailey@lbschools.net History 7/FLA
David Dabney DDabney@lbschools.net Science 8/MESA
Shani Rae Erickson SErickson@lbschools.net Humanities Core
Macie Frame mframe@lbschools.net Speech
Blanca Flores BFlores@lbschools.net Math 7 Acc
Adam Annella aannella@lbschools.net SPED MM
Bianca Gonzalez BKGonzalez@lbschools.net Math 7 Acc
Wendy Hansen WSHansen@lbschools.net Humanities Core
George Harris Jr. GHarris@lbschools.net Technology Core
Alina Heavin AHeavin@lbschools.net History 8 Acc
Andrew Hemminger AHemminger@lbschools.net PE
Billy Hong BHong@lbschools.net Science/Robotics
Alicia Jasinska AJasinska@lbschools.net Science 7/8/ Engineering
Vanessa Lechuga Vlechuga@lbschools.net Math 7 Acc
Letreece Leverett LLeverett@lbschools.net Math 7/8
Shannon Mastros SMastros@lbschools.net Technology Core
Juliane McCall JMMcCall@lbschools.net Health/WEB
Morgan Mowad MMowad@lbschools.net PE
Talissa Noriega TNoriega@lbschools.net Humanities Core
Zetta O'Donnell ZODonnell@lbschools.net PE
Chibuzor Ojinna COjinna@lbschools.net ELA 7 Acc/ Multimedia
John Olgin JOlgin@lbschools.net History 8/MLA/Global Classroom
Ronda Piepmeyer RPiepmeyer@lbschools.net ELA 8 Acc
Marci Sheets MMSheets@lbschools.net History 7 Acc
Michael Sheets MSheets@lbschools.net ELA Acc 7/ Drama
Holly Takashima htakashima@lbschools.net Teacher Librarian
Phillip Thoreson PThoreson@lbschools.net Music
Danielle Urbina DUrbina1@lbschools.net Speech
Krista Wilder KWilder@lbschools.net Math/ WEB
Michelle Worden MWorden@lbschools.net RSP/CCS
Bexy Zapatero BZapatero@lbschools.net SDC/MS
Instructional Aides
Latrica Adams LAdams@lbschools.net Instructional Aide SPED
Mariana Cabada MCabada@lbschools.net Instructional Aide SPED
Danielle Jones DJones7@lbschools.net Instructional Aide SPED
Nayda Mercado NaMercado@lbschools.net Instructional Aide SPED
Nidia Viera NViera@lbschools.net Instructional Aide SPED
Recreation Aides
Shemika Pecot SPecot@lbschools.net Rec Aide
Jonathan Weston JWeston1@lbschools.net Rec Aide
Benjamin Castillo Bcastillo3@lbschools.net Rec Aide
Richard Williams Rwilliams7@lbschools.net Rec Aide
Cafeteria
Latricia Rambo LRambo@lbschools.net Cafeteria Supervisor
Mary Lisa Contreras MContreras@lbschools.net Cafeteria Staff
Custodial Staff
Sean Brooks SBrooks1@lbschools.net Plant Supervisor
Elaine Mangrum EMangrum@lbschools.net Custodian
Jose Martinez, Jr. JMartinez3@lbschools.net Custodian
Coaches
Aaron Mancilla AMancilla@lbschools.net Coach
Adam Annella aannella@lbschools.net Coach
Jonathan Weston jweston@lbschools.net Coach
George Harris GHarris@lbschools.net Coach
Richard Williams rwilliams7@lbschools.net Coach
Benjamin Castillo Bcastillo3@lbschools.net Coach